There are three main tea-growing areas in Tanzania namely southern Highland Zone (Mufindi, Njombe, and Rungwe Districts), the North East Zone (Lushoto, Korogwe and Muheza District) and Northwest Zone(Bukoba,Muleba district)

Map: Tea Growing Areas in Tanzania



Contact Us

Tea Board of Tanzania
1st Floor,Tetex Building
Pamba Road
P.O. Box 2663
Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania.
Tel : +255-22-2114400
Fax : +255-22-2114400
E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Location